Club Personnel

Greg Cincotta

Greg Cincotta

General Manager

978-538-5400x404
gcincotta@salemcountryclub.org

Golf

Kevin Wood

Kevin Wood

Head Golf Professional

978-538-5400x434
kwood@salemcountryclub.org

375

Paul Boretti

Paul Boretti

Starter

978-538-5400x430
pboretti@salemcountryclub.org

Dave Lazarakis

Dave Lazarakis

Assistant Golf Professional

978-538-5400x435
dlazarakis@salemcountryclub.org

375

David Perroni

David Perroni

Assistant Golf Professional

978-538-5400
dperroni@salemcountryclub.org

375

Jed (Kip) Tyler

Jed (Kip) Tyler

Golf Course Superintendent

978.532.2236
ktyler@salemcountryclub.org

Administration

Susan Bachman

Admin Assistant

978-538-5400x428
sbachman@salemcountryclub.org

Lisa Beloff

Lisa Beloff

Office Manager

978-538-5400x405
lbeloff@salemcountryclub.org

Brian Campbell

Controller

978-538-5400x409
bcampbell@salemcountryclub.org

Front Office

Receptionist

x400
frontoffice@salemcountryclub.org

Food & Beverage

William Crocker

William Crocker

Clubhouse Manager

978-538-5400x418
bcrocker@salemcountryclub.org

Sylvia Kiely

Sylvia Kiely

Banquet Manager

978-538-5400x408
skiely@salemcountryclub.org

Christopher Vatalaro

Dining Room Supervisor

978-538-5400x444
cvatalaro@salemcountryclub.org

Fred Yanosick

Fred Yanosick

Executive Chef

978-538-5400x406
fyanosick@salemcountryclub.org

Pool

Tennis